Blue Moon

By Victor Munguía

Blue Moon
I’m writing to you
she was my love
and now she’s gone

Have you seen her go by ?
say where is she,
where she is at,
I want to know.

Blue Moon
My heart won’t understand
she was all for me
back on time, long ago.

If you’d seen me
then you’d know
how lonely I am
without her

Take a minute and read
I shall tell you why
I miss her so much
blue moon, blue moon.

Back on time
we used to play together
dance together, sing together
back on time.
She was my love
when the stars were ours
and We walked the sky
where you are

Blue moon,
you that are up there
if you see her let her know
these words I wrote.

~ por Victor Munguía en octubre 9, 2014.

Responder

 
